Raag Bhairav – Learn Indian Classical Music Online

Raag / Raga Bhairav is a Hindustani Classical Raga belongs to Bhairav Thaat so we can say that it’s defining raga of it’s thaat. It’s a sampoorna raga which means it contains all seven swar in aaroh and avaroh. This raga is performed at the beginning of concerts and practiced in the early morning. This raga can be sung in any season there are no season limitations in that.

AarohSa Re (k) Ga Ma Pa Dha (k) Ni Sa’
AvrohSa Ni Dha (k) Pa Ma Ga Re (k) Sa
PakadGa Ma Dha (k) Pa , Ga Ma Re (k) Sa
JatiSampoorna – Sampoorna
Vadi / SamvadiDha / Re
Time1st Prahar ( Early Morning
Similar Raga

If you practice Indian classical music you can read our article of Buying Harmonium online at a discounted price which is very good for you. This will help you to improve your voice.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *